Sponsored by:

The 2021 Steering Committee

Chairman: Naomi Jabbari, Heat Transfer Engineer - S&B Engineers & Constructors

Steering Committee:

Bal Sareen, President - Brask, Inc.

Buddy Tucker, Vice President of Sales & Marketing - Ohmstede Industrial Services

Charles Bearden, Sales Manager - Dunn Heat Exchangers

Chris Grice, VP of Field Services, Ward Field Service Group - Ward Vessel & Exchanger

Dan DeVine, Piping, Valve, and Pressure Vessel Engineer - Corteva AgriScience through Midland Engineering, Ltd.

Davi Correia, Mechanical Engineer, Subject Matter Expert & Consultant

Dinesh Bakshi, Corporate Business Development Manager - Brask, Inc.

Doug Kroll, Director of Business Development - Cust-O-Fab

Fred Schweighardt, National Projects Leader - Airgas, an Air Liquide company

Golshad Satlik, Mechanical Engineer - Ohmstede Industrial Services

Heather Mroz, Technical Development Manager Heat Transfer - NobelClad

Himanshu Patel, Senior Process Engineer - Bechtel Oil, Gas and Chemical

Ingrid Cooper, Business Development Manager and Technical Sales - TEX-FIN, Inc.

Joel Baulch, Director - Engineering and Technical Services - Teadit North America

Karen Picker, Technical Marketing Engineer - Sandvik Materials Technology

Kyle Dunn, Business Owner and Compliance Manager - Dunn Heat Exchangers

Louis Gonzalez, Marketing and Communications Manager - Flexitallic Group

Mike Nemeth, Chief Development Officer/Principal - Elliott Tool Technologies Ltd.

Mike Prevost, Vice President - Specialty Services - Ohmstede Industrial Services

Noel Thomas, Heat Transfer Engineer - Bechtel Oil, Gas and Chemical

Rachel Lanczynski, Vessel Engineering Global Competency Leader - Corteva

Rodney Roth, Senior Consultant - KAR Oil & Gas Technologies

Russell Philion, Chief Technical Officer - ORANGE Cleantech Inc.

Sam Davis, President - RFS Compliance Solutions

Weiming Lan, Sales Engineer - Akselos

*Steering Committee subject to change.

Media Sponsors
Register Now